site image

Board Members


Terry Rietveld

Terry Rietveld

President

Will Funeral Chapel

210 East Green Drive

Mitchell, SD  57301

Telephone: 1-605-996-2326

Email: terry@willfuneralchapel.com


Josh Fiedler

Josh Fiedler

President-Elect

Dakota Embalming & Transport Service

PO Box 88351

Sioux Falls, SD  57109

Telephone: 1-605-271-1946

Email: dakotaembalming@gmail.com


Mitch Steinhoff

Mitch Steinhoff

Vice President

Eidsness Funeral Home

1617 Orchard Drive

Brookings, SD  57006

Telephone: 1-605-692-6384

Email: mitchsteinhoff@hotmail.com


Kelly Hyke

Kelly Hyke

Secretary-Treasurer

Hyke Funeral Home

101 East 7th Ave.

Redfield, SD  57469

Telephone: 1-605-472-2444

Email: kelly@hykefuneralhome.com


Justin Nelson

Justin Nelson

Immediate Past President

Mason Funeral Home

PO Box 247

Winner, SD  57580

Telephone: 1-605-842-0727

Email: staff@masonfh.com


Bob Ellsworth, CFSP

Bob Ellsworth, CFSP

Policy Board Representative

6500 Evergreen Acres Drive

Wentworth, SD  57075

Telephone: 1-605-256-2221

Email: bob@ellsworthfh.com


Todd Winkel

Todd Winkel

District 1 President

Heartland Funeral Home

PO Box 451

Brandon, SD  57005

Telephone: 1-605-582-5822

Email: todd@heartlandfunerals.com


Mike Hettinger

Mike Hettinger

District 2 President

Bittner Funeral Chapel

805 West Havens Ave.

Mitchell, SD  57301

Telephone: 1-605-996-2133

Email: services@bittnerfuneralchapel.com


Serena Schlapkohl

Serena Schlapkohl

District 3 President

Wight & Comes Funeral Chapel

1111 4th Street NE

Watertown, SD  57201

Telephone: 1-605-886-5876

Email: serena@wightandcomes.com


Jessica Goglin

Jessica Goglin

District 4 President

Kuhler Funeral Home

1360 Dakota Ave. S.

Huron, SD  57350


Terry L. Gilbertson, CFSP

Terry L. Gilbertson, CFSP

District 5 President

Osheim & Schmidt Funeral Home

2700 Jackson Blvd.

Rapid City, SD  577

Telephone: 1-605-343-0077

Email: tlgduke@hotmail.com


Tammy Kerr

Tammy Kerr

Executive Director

South Dakota Funeral Directors Association

PO Box 85 / 411 Fuller Street

Spencer, SD  57374-0085

Telephone: 1-605-246-9466

Email: tkerr@triotel.net


In this section

About Us

Board Members

Directory of Members

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Convention

© 2019 South Dakota Funeral Directors Association. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS