site image

Board Members


Justin Nelson

Justin Nelson

President

Mason Funeral Home

625 West 3rd Street

Winner, SD  57580

Telephone: 1-605-842-0727

Email: mason@sdfuneral.com


Terry Rietveld

Terry Rietveld

President-Elect

Will Funeral Chapel

210 East Green Drive

Mitchell, SD  57301

Telephone: 1-605-996-2326

Email: wfc@sdfuneral.com


Josh Fiedler

Josh Fiedler

Vice President

Dakota Embalming & Transport Service

PO Box 88351

Sioux Falls, SD  57109

Telephone: 1-605-271-1946

Email: dakotaembalming@gmail.com


Mitch Steinhoff

Mitch Steinhoff

Secretary-Treasurer

Eidsness Funeral Home

1617 Orchard Drive

Brookings, SD  57006

Telephone: 1-605-692-6384

Email: mitchsteinhoff@hotmail.com


Andrea Eisenbeisz

Andrea Eisenbeisz

Immediate Past President

Paetznick-Garness Funeral Chapel

PO Box 575

Groton, SD  57445

Telephone: 1-605-397-2341

Email: funeralhome@nvc.net


Bob Ellsworth, CFSP

Bob Ellsworth, CFSP

Policy Board Representative

Ellsworth Funeral Home

321 North Egan

Madison, SD  57042

Telephone: 1-605-256-2221

Email: bob@ellsworthfh.com


Todd Winkel

Todd Winkel

District 1 President

Heartland Funeral Home

PO Box 451

Brandon, SD  57005

Telephone: 1-605-582-5822

Email: todd@heartlandfunerals.com


Mike Hettinger

Mike Hettinger

District 2 President

Bittner Funeral Chapel

805 West Havens Ave.

Mitchell, SD  57301

Telephone: 1-605-996-2133

Email: services@bittnerfuneralchapel.com


Serena Schlapkohl

Serena Schlapkohl

District 3 President

Wight & Comes Funeral Chapel

1111 4th Street NE

Watertown, SD  57201

Telephone: 1-605-886-5876

Email: serena@wightandcomes.com


Kelly Hyke

Kelly Hyke

District 4 President

Thelen-Hyke Funeral Home

101 East 7th Ave.

Redfield, SD  57469

Telephone: 1-605-472-2444

Email: kh.thelenfh@midconetwork.com


Dean Moncur

Dean Moncur

District 5 President

Black Hills Funeral Home & Cremation

1440 Junction Ave.

Sturgis, SD  57785

Telephone: 1-605-347-2522

Email: funeralhome@rushmore.com


Tammy Kerr

Tammy Kerr

Executive Director

South Dakota Funeral Directors Association

25654 431st Ave.

Spencer, SD  57374

Telephone: 1-605-246-9466

Email: tkerr@triotel.net


In this section

About Us

Board Members

Directory of Members

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Convention

© 2018 South Dakota Funeral Directors Association. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS